ABOUT US

ShineWing Taiwan is the sole representative member of ShineWing International in Taiwan.

ShineWing Taiwan's professional services team with services based in Taipei, Taoyuan,Taichung and Kaohsiung. Our professional team consisting of certified public accountants and professional staff has exceeded hundreds of people.

ShineWing is a network of professional firms specializing in audit, tax and advisory services with headquarter in Hong Kong. Other member firms include China, Singapore, Australia, Japan, Pakistan and Egypt. The history can be traced back to the early 1980s, when
ShineWing pioneered the professional services in the China and has extended the reach to territories overseas.

Present in China, ShineWing has domestic offices which are spread across the major cities, including Beijing, Shenzhen, Chengdu,
Shanghai, Xi’an, Tianjin, Qingdao, Changsha, Changchun, Yinchuan, Jinan, Kunming, Guangzhou, Changchun, Yinchuan, Jinan,
Dalian, Kunming, Guangzhou, Fuzhou, Nanjing, Urumqi, Wuhan, Hangzhou, Taiyuan, Chongqing, Nanning and Hefei. With extensive network, ShineWing are able to leverage fellow members’ expertise and geographical presence and enhance its ability to serve the dynamic needs of transnational clients.

ShineWing is also a member of Praxity, an award-winning alliance of global independent accountancy, tax and business consulting
firms. Praxity has 64 participating firms in 103 countries with more than 39,000 personnel operating out of over 630 offices.

Through the integration of ShineWing Taiwan resources, we provide:

Diversified services

Except for the traditional audit, accounting, tax and registration services, we also assist our clients in preparing transfer pricing reports, due diligence, valuation reports, trust planning, expert opinion and overseas initial public offering (IPO) planning etc.

One-stop service platform

We provide services to the company since the first establishment of the company, including registration, bookkeeping, tax filing as well as more comprehensive outsourcing services, including fund management, payment, management accounts preparation, salary calculation and payment, invoice management, secretarial services, general business procurement, human resources management, data storage management .

The experience in multinational companies

We provide one-stop services to multinational companies to invest in Taiwan. In addition to solving the problems that foreign investors may encounter and meeting their needs, through ShineWing's global network, we are able to solve problems of transnational accounting, taxation and other related laws and regulations that Taiwanese business may encounter.

Family business heritage and wealth management services

On the family heritage and governance, we provide diagnosis and planning, assurance of the family business’s financial statements, corporate income tax returns, corporate accounting integration counseling. In addition, we also provides investment policy consultation, trust structure consultation, property tax and income tax consultation, cross-border tax consultation, acting for personal income tax returns, review on tax treaty structure (holding structure, overseas companies, etc.).

 

Startup business services

For startups, we provide professional and all-round services. We have years of practical experience in coaching startups, including business registration, technical stock planning, financial accounting knowledge, company evaluation to mergers and acquisitions and fundraising etc.

DNS

DNS provides small office rental, conference room rental and other services. With the above-mentioned one-stop services, your company is able to focus on your core business, enhance the corporate image and style through the comfortable space created with heart and to make our service complement with your core business.

關於我們

ShineWing Taiwan為 ShineWing International在台灣之代表會員所,ShineWing Taiwan包含了信永中和聯合會計師事務所、調和財務管理顧問有限公司、鼎鼐商務空間。

ShineWing Taiwan專業服務團隊由原調和聯合會計師事務所及元禾會計師事務所之資深合夥人共同創立,於台北、台中、高雄及新竹設有服務據點,目前由註冊會計師及專業人員組成之經營團隊已逾百人。

ShineWing International─信永中和,總部設立於香港是專業服務機構,主要提供審計、稅務及諮詢等服務。其他成員所包括中國、新加坡、澳大利亞、日本、巴基斯坦及埃及。信永中和的發展歷史可追溯到上世紀八十年代初期,是中國專業服務領域的開拓者。並且不斷將服務能力向國際延伸。

信永中和在中國多個城市設有辦事處,當中包括北京、深圳、成都、上海、西安、天津、青島、長沙、長春、銀川、濟南、大連、昆明、廣州、福州、南京、烏魯木齊、武漢、杭州、太原、重慶、南寧及合肥。憑藉的龐大網絡,可運用各成員所的專長及地理優勢,進一步提升服務國際客戶的能力。

信永中和是Praxity聯盟的成員之一。Praxity是一個由獨立會計師事務所組成的國際聯盟,截至2015年12月全球有64家成員所,擁有超過630個辦事處,遍布全球103個國家,員工超過39,000名。

透過ShineWing Taiwan資源整合,我們提供:

多元化的服務內容

我們提供審計、帳務、稅務及工商登記外,亦能協助客戶製作移轉訂價報告、盡職調查、估價報告、信託規劃、專家意見書及海外上市規劃等。

一站式的服務

我們提供自公司成立所需工商登記、帳務處理、稅務申報外,亦提供資金管理、付款、管理報表編製、人事出缺勤管理、薪資計算及發放、發票管理、秘書服務、一般事務性採購、書面資料儲存管理等。

對跨國公司的豐富經驗

我們提供國外跨國企業來台投資一站式的服務,解決外商來台投資可能遭遇的問題及滿足其需求。透過ShineWing全球化的網絡,解決台商跨國投資所面對財會、稅務及其他相關法令的問題。

家族企業傳承暨財富管理服務

在家族傳承與治理上,提供診斷及規劃、家族企業財務報表之確信、營利事業所得稅申報、企業帳務整合輔導。另外亦提供投資政策諮詢、信託架構諮詢、財產稅與所得稅諮詢、跨國籍稅務諮詢、代辦個人所得稅申報、租稅架構檢視 ( 控股架構、境外公司等)。

新創事業服務

對於新創事業,我們提供專業及全方位的服務,我們擁有輔導新創公司所累積的豐富實戰經驗,從工商登記、技術股規劃、財務會計知識、公司評價到購併及籌資等問題之解決。

鼎鼐商務中心

提供小型辦公室租賃、會議室出租等服務,搭配上述一站式服務讓企業專注於核心事業,透過用心打造的舒適空間及凸顯企業風格,提升企業形象,使我們的服務與您的核心事業相輔相成。